0
Funds raised since 2016

1st Team 2021

1st Team 2022

2022 - A fundraising record for our team - new developments to achieve this - loyal partners who support us - in short a great year also by the number of collectors and sponsors.

2022

0 st
Team for the 2022 fundraising
0
Amount raised
0
collectors

Find out below the different activities we have carried out for the 2022 campaign.

As in previous years, we were present on the local markets in partnership with the town halls of our places of life,  by animating a stand and by meeting the inhabitants. Each time, this gives rise to beautiful exchanges and allows us, in addition to collecting a few euros, to talk about children's cancers and to raise awareness about this cause which is so dear to us. 

We also carry out this kind of approach in schools during fairs in conjunction with parent-teacher associations. Childhood cancer affects 1 in 440 children before the age of 15, which sadly means that every teaching institution can have a family in this situation. Our bear Baloo is a faithful companion that makes it easier for us to explain our fight to the children. 

This year, we have innovated and launched projects that were on our minds over the last two years of confinement: a golf open, a classical music concert and participation to a basketball game... Great, isn't it?

2022-trophee

With partners such as :

In partnership with

en_USEnglish

2022 – Un record de collecte pour notre équipe – des nouveautés pour y arriver – des partenaires fidèles qui nous soutiennent – bref une année grandiose aussi par le nombre de collecteurs et de partenaires.

0 ere
Equipe pour la collecte 2022
0
montant collecté
0
collecteurs

Veuillez trouver ci-dessous les différents activités que nous avons engagées pour la campagne 2022.

Comme les années précédentes, nous sommes intervenus sur les marchés en partenariat avec les mairies de nos lieux de vie,  en animant un stand et en rencontrant les habitants. Cela donne à chaque fois lieu à de beaux échanges et nous permet outre de collecter quelques euros, de parler des cancers des enfants et de sensibiliser à cette cause qui nous est si chère. 

Nous menons aussi ce genre de démarche dans les écoles lors des kermesses en lien avec les associations de parents d’élèves. Le cancer des enfants touche 1 enfant sur 440 avant l’âge de 15 ans, ce qui veut dire tristement que chaque établissement peut avoir une famille dans cette situation. Notre ours Baloo est un compagnon fidèle qui nous permet d’expliquer plus facilement notre combat auprès des enfants. 

Cette année, nous avons innové en lançant des projets mûris lentement lors des deux dernières années de confinement : un open de golf, un concert de musique classique et une participation à un match de Basket… Super non ?

2022-trophee

Avec comme partenaires :

fr_FRFrançais